Contact Us

Where to find us?

Metalcraft Technology Inc.

Head Office
273 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, B.C.
V3K 4Y1

Tel: (604) 515-1877
Toll Free: 1-855-824-2493

Reh Abdulla
General Manager
Email: reh@metalcraft.ca

Feroz Abdulla
Sales & Customer Service Manager
Email: feroz@metalcraft.ca

Thao Huynh
Operations Manager
Email: thao@metalcraft.ca

Robert Guting
Senior Estimator
Email: robert@metalcraft.ca

Bouvet Inocencio
Quality Control Manager
Email: bouvet@metalcraft.ca

Zul Sunderji
Accountant
Email: zul@metalcraft.ca

Debbie Phelan
ISO Coordinator
Email: debbie@metalcraft.ca

Testimonials

We have been hesitant to throw any big jobs your way because we have numerous sheet metal houses in the US. However, everything you’ve shipped us thus far has been on-time, on-budget, and without flaw. It’s time to give you a chance to become one of our key vendors.

Read More

News

Holiday Greetings!

December 2, 2013

Unstoppable

October 18, 2013

Compatibility

CGP
Solid Works
CWB
RoHS
LeanKanban
Green Earth

Contact Us

Request A Quote
  • 273 Schoolhouse St.
    Coquitlam BC V3K 4Y1