For distribution inquiries please contact us through the form below.

For general inquiries please contact evelyn@metalcraft.ca

Where to find us?

Metalcraft Technology Inc.

Head Office
273 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, B.C.
V3K 4Y1

Tel: (604) 515-1877
Safety Products: (604) 515-1877 ext 103
Toll Free: 1-855-824-2493

Reh Abdulla
General Manager
Email: reh@metalcraft.ca

Feroz Abdulla
Sales & Customer Service Manager
Email: feroz@metalcraft.ca

Thao Huynh
Operations Manager
Email: thao@metalcraft.ca

Robert Guting
Senior Estimator
Email: robert@metalcraft.ca

Bouvet Inocencio
Quality Control Manager
Email: bouvet@metalcraft.ca

Zul Sunderji
Accountant
Email: zul@metalcraft.ca

Plexiglass Safeguards

Durable high-quality acrylic plexiglass safeguard shield 3/16″ thick with attractive black metal stand.

More Information

Medical Grade Face Shields

Durable reusable, high-quality Medical Grade Full Face Shield – with comfort padding and sound ventilation.

More Information

Industries served:

  • Restaurants
  • Hospitality Industry
  • Manufacturing
  • Automotive
  • Construction
  • Retail and grocery
  • Food processing
  • Movie industry
  • Offices
  • Government
  • Medical