For distribution inquiries please contact us through the form below.

For general inquiries please contact customerservice@metalcraft.ca

Where to find us?

Metalcraft Technology Inc.

Head Office
273 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, B.C.
V3K 4Y1

Tel: (604) 515-1877
Safety Products: (604) 515-1877 ext 103
Toll Free: 1-855-824-2493

Reh Abdulla
General Manager
Email: reh@metalcraft.ca

Feroz Abdulla
Sales & Customer Service Manager
Email: feroz@metalcraft.ca

Thao Huynh
Operations Manager
Email: thao@metalcraft.ca

Robert Guting
Senior Estimator
Email: robert@metalcraft.ca

Bouvet Inocencio
Quality Control Manager
Email: bouvet@metalcraft.ca

Zul Sunderji
Accountant
Email: zul@metalcraft.ca

Free Standing Sanitizer Stands

Durable stronghold premium metal stands made to be compatible with major sanitizer dispensers. Featuring laser cut hand washing graphic icon that is universally identifiable and made for durable long-term use. Complete with a drip tray to catch excess sanitizer.

More Information

Wall Mount Sanitizer Stations

Durable stronghold premium metal hanging sanitizer stations to keep desks clutter-free or for setting up additional sanitizing stations for open floor plan spaces or on the wall in hallways. Featuring laser cut signage that is easily identifiable and made for durable long-term use without the need to purchase or attach additional signs.

More Information

Freestanding Plexiglass Barriers

Durable high-quality acrylic plexiglass shield paired with solid black metal mounts. Sleek modern design while providing safety for customers and employees. Designed to be adjustable, allowing up to 6″ higher or lower.

More Information

Standard Counter Plexiglass

Durable high-quality acrylic plexiglass safeguard shield 3/16″ thick with attractive black metal stand.

More Information

Medical Grade Face Shields

Durable reusable, high-quality Medical Grade Full Face Shield – with comfort padding and sound ventilation.

More Information

Industries served:

  • Restaurants
  • Hospitality Industry
  • Manufacturing
  • Automotive
  • Construction
  • Retail and grocery
  • Food processing
  • Movie industry
  • Offices
  • Government
  • Medical